IPL Schedule
2018 Schedule:

Sat. June 2    Boswell In. 6:00pm     H/L/LS
Sat. June 9     Idaville In. 6:00pm   H/M/L/A/LS/F/DT
Sat. June 16     Flora In. Pork Pull 6:30pm    H/A
Fri. June 22     Rochester In.  7:00pm      H/M/F/DT
Sat. June 23     Marion In. 6:30pm     H/M/DT
Thur. June 28    Peru In. 7:00pm     H/M/A/L
Sat. June 30     Winamac In. 6:00pm     H/L/LS/A/F

Fri. July 6    Crawfordsville In. 7:00pm     H
Sat. July 7     Frankfort In. 6:00pm     M/A/LS
Mon. July 9     Greentown In. 7:00pm     H/LS
Tues. July 10     Greentown In. 7:00pm     H/M/F
Wed. July 11     Rochester In. 7:00pm    H/M/F/DT
Fri. July 13     Logansport In. 7:00pm     H/M/A/L/DT
Sat. July 14      Tipton In. 7:00pm    H/M/A/L/DT
Mon. July 16      Rennselaer In.  7:00pm
cdt**  H/A/F
Thur. July 19     Danville In. 7:00pm     A
Sun. July 22     Lebanon In. 6:00pm     LS/F
Wed. July 25       Valparaiso In. 7:00pm
cdt**      H
Thur. July 26     Goshen In. 8:00am      H
Fri. July 27     Paris Il. 6:30pm
cdt**     M/A

Sat. Aug 4     Halmet In. 6:00pm
cdt**     H/M/F
Sat. Aug 11     Idaville In. 6:00pm       H/M/A/L/F/DT
Mon. Aug 13     Berrien Springs Mi. 7:00pm     H/M/L/DT/SF*

Sat. Sept 1    Earl Park In. 12:00pm     H/M/L
Sun. Sept 2       Valparaiso In. 7:00pm
cdt**    H/L/DT
Sat. Sept 8     Flora In. 7:00pm     H/A/F
Sat. Sept 8      Tipton In. 7:00pm     M
Sat. Sept 15     Marion In. 6:00pm     H/M/L/A
Sat. Sept 22     Greentown In. Hoosier Heartland Charity Pull 6:00pm  H/M/L/LS/F/DT


H-Hot Farm M-Modifieds L-Light/Limited Pro Stock A-Altered Farm
LS-Light Super Stock  F-Farm Stock  DT-Limited Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
SF-Super Farm
All times Eastern Time Zone unless specified
cdt**